Drake Stoops

• To unlock all of features of Rams On Demand please take a brief moment to register. Registering is not only quick and easy, it also allows you access to additional features such as live chat, private messaging, and a host of other apps exclusive to Rams On Demand.

fearsomefour

Legend
I am calling it now, I think dude is going to stick.
I have been pumping up Trammel for a couple of years as a guy who always gets open.
He was not brought back (I don't think so anyway).
Stoops is a great route runner, great hands and has a quick change of direction.
I don't know what his 40 time is and I don't care.
Dude will get open and catch the ball.
With McVay with his Skow replacement drafted in Whittington I think Stoops has a real chance to make the roster.
Skow out, Whittington and Stoops in.
Anyone have any UDFA they think have a shot to make the 53?

8to12

Rams On Demand Sponsor
Rams On Demand Sponsor
Camp Reporter
Methinks the reports of Skow's demise are highly exagerated.
Demise? Last year of his rookie deal..... Will he be worth 3-Mil per season? I don't know. Maybe he won't be part of the Rams WR room next season.

WestCoastRam

Legend
Demise? Last year of his rookie deal..... Will he be worth 3-Mil per season? I don't know. Maybe he won't be part of the Rams WR room next season.
He's the top ST performer we have. Now you can make an argument that ST's suck and he's part of the problem but I think he sticks as an ST guy unless the new rules change what we need (quite possibly). Think he's our top gunner. Prob sticks just for that as we try to get ST right.

If he does get cut, one of these WRs we picked up will have to outperform him there and that's not necessarily the easiest thing.

Steve808

Pro Bowler
Name
Steve
Skow won a place in my heart when he completely destroyed and de-cleated one of the whiners on a special teams play in the NFCCG.

Merlin

Enjoying the ride
Rams On Demand Sponsor
ROD Credit | 2023 TOP Member