Camp Report 8/1/14

• To unlock all of features of Rams On Demand please take a brief moment to register. Registering is not only quick and easy, it also allows you access to additional features such as live chat, private messaging, and a host of other apps exclusive to Rams On Demand.

CoachO

Hall of Fame
THIS IS A PRELIMINARY REPORT>>>>>>

But I wanted to get this out there> I will update and write the Report in its totality as soon as I can!

THEME OF THE DAY: INJURIES

Rodger Saffold left practice after suffering what looks like a left shoulder injury. I'm not a doctor and don't play one on tv, but it doesn't look good.

Michael Brockers left early with a leg injury as he looked to have either gotten stepped on, or turned an ankle. Does NOT appear to be serious.

Laurinaitis was a no show today. Jenkins did not practice. Davin Joseph DNP. No Barrett Jones. No Lamarcus Joyner.

The actual report will be posted later thins evening.

DR RAM

Rams Lifer
Rams On Demand Sponsor
Name
Rambeau
Ouch, let's all hope that our worst fear hasn't happened.
Wagoner reported that Fisher didn't think it was serious, either one, and it might be more of a hand or wrist thing.

jrry32

Rams On Demand Sponsor
Rams On Demand Sponsor
Well, if Saffold gets hurt again...it'll suck. But at least we seem to be prepared this time.

A55VA6

Legend
According to Twitter, Brockers and Saffold appear to be fine. Laurinaitis didn't practice after being stepped on yesterday.

TheDYVKX

#TeamMcVay
Name
Sean McVay
I was just thinking today that we've been pretty lucky on the injury front. Sorry if I jinxed something.

CoachO

Hall of Fame
  • Thread Starter Thread Starter
Ouch, let's all hope that our worst fear hasn't happened.
Wagoner reported that Fisher didn't think it was serious, either one, and it might be more of a hand or wrist thing.