Maybe I completely forgot the rules but on the second bad Viking snap to Cassel that went maybe 15 yards behind the LOS, Quinn was the first one there to touch him down. Yet, he didn't get a sack?
What am I missing?
What am I missing?
There was no indication that was a pass. It's merely a fumble so therefore it's simply a tackle for loss.I'm confused too. I also thought he had a strip sack because Cassels hand hadn't moved forward when the ball came loose. That's 2 sacks that were non-sacks. @CoachO ? Anyone?
View attachment 3007This m oment he hit ball, it looks like it's still in QB's hand, and it came out as though it had not been thrown but maybe push with no grip on ball
View attachment 3008
View attachment 3009
There's a great close up angle somewhere. It was definitely loose when his arm started forward.
There's a great close up angle somewhere. It was definitely loose when his arm started forward.View attachment 3019