What is your quintessential 80's song?

• To unlock all of features of Rams On Demand please take a brief moment to register. Registering is not only quick and easy, it also allows you access to additional features such as live chat, private messaging, and a host of other apps exclusive to Rams On Demand.

OldSchool

Rams On Demand Sponsor
Rams On Demand Sponsor
My favorites song and album from the 80's is probably this

But for the song of the 80's it's hard not to take one of the hits from the biggest selling albums of the 80's (all time too?)

IowaRam

Rams On Demand Sponsor
Rams On Demand Sponsor
Name
Iowa

That's probably the song I would have picked

Impossible question for me to answer , even if you would have broken the decade down to in individual years , I wouldn't be able to give you even the top 10

The 80's

The decade I graduated High School , Joined the Navy , Got Married , so I would have a bunch

I'll throw this one in , not one of my favorites , but surely one of the essential 80's song

Prime Time

PT
Name
Peter
between pyromania and eliminator albums, i drank a lot of alcohol, dated lots of girls, raced a lot of cars, many late night beach parties prior to heading off to college. fun, fun, summer.

Did all that in the 70's. The 80's were sobriety and marriage. Def Leppard reminded me of the fun I used to have. :(

This is the most wistful, melancholy 80's song that I can think of.

View: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g6z_NfTe6SI

IowaRam

Rams On Demand Sponsor
Rams On Demand Sponsor
Name
Iowa
Did all that in the 70's. The 80's were sobriety and marriage. Def Leppard reminded me of the fun I used to have. :(

This is the most wistful, melancholy 80's song that I can think of.

View: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g6z_NfTe6SI

I almost picked that song , but for a different reason , but mostly because it was the most fresh in my mind